top of page
Blurred people mingling

Directory
Meet the Team

855D1511-6E57-4A8A-B8EC-6E994DC00DB4_edited.png
Melissa Earle
Executive Director
304-257-2448 ext 9228
mearle@regioneight.org
Administrative
Carla Headshot copy.png
Carla Dent
Executive Assistant
304-257-2448 ext. 9241
cdent@regioneight.org
Tiara Redman - Region 8
Tiara Redman
Administrative/Fiscal Assistant
304-257-2448 ext. 9232
tredman@regioneight.org
Chelsie Whetzel - Region 8
Chelsie Whetzel
Administrative/Fiscal Assistant
304-257-1221 ext. 9237
cwhetzel@regioneight.org
Brenda Thompson - Region 8
Brenda Thompson
Administrative Assistant
304-257-2448 ext. 9221
bthompson@regioneight.org
Planning & Development
613A3C2C-94ED-4930-BFC7-92E743D00FA2_edited.png
Penny Hiser
Project Assistant
304-257-2448 ext. 9261
phiser@regioneight.org
 
Kim Ruddle - Region 8
Kim Ruddle
Project Assistant
304-257-2448 ext 9224
kruddle@regioneight.org
kate directory pic.png
Kate Rosier
Project/Fiscal Assistant
304-257-2448 ext 9269
krosier@regioneight.org
Fiscal
Sharon Miley - Region 8
Sharon Miley
Finance Manager
304-257-1221 ext. 9240
smiley@regioneight.org
Upper Potomac Area Agency on Aging
73CD17B3-473B-4876-8E14-FC73949E2249_edited.png
Ashley Anderson
Executive Director
304-257-2847 ext 9260
aanderson@regioneight.org
image_6483441_edited.jpg
Cole Marquette
Fiscal Coordinator/Monitor
304-257-2847 ext 9268
cmarquette@regioneight.org
Aging and Disability Resource Network
Sarah Baker - Region 8
Sarah Baker
304-257-2847 ext. 9263
sbaker@regioneight.org
 
Melanie Ours - Region 8
Melanie Ours
304-257-2847 ext 9249
mours@regioneight.org
 
Senior Community Service Employment Program
Untitled design (3).png
Vacant - See Employment Listing
to Apply
304-257-1221

 
Foster Grandparent Program
E88AA7D4-478E-4355-A9C4-9DB1DC780F63_edited.png
Myra Vance
Program Coordinator
304-257-1221 ext 9233
mvance@regioneight.org
 
Virginia Rodgers - Region 8
Virginia Rodgers
304-257-1221 ext 9222
vrodgers@regioneight.org
 
bottom of page