Blurred people mingling

Directory
Meet the Team

Administrative
Terry Lively - Region 8
Terry Lively
Executive Director
304-257-2448 ext 9225
tlively@regioneight.org
855D1511-6E57-4A8A-B8EC-6E994DC00DB4_edited.png
Melissa Earle
Assistant Director
304-257-2448 ext 9228
mearle@regioneight.org
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Carla Dent
304-257-2448 ext. 9241
cdent@regioneight.0rg
Tiara Redman - Region 8
Tiara Redman
304-257-2448 ext. 9232
tredman@regioneight.org
Kim Ruddle - Region 8
Kim Ruddle
304-257-2448 ext 9269
kruddle@regioneight.org
Morgan Sites - Region 8
Morgan Sites
Marketing Coordinator
304-257-2448 ext. 9229
msites@regioneight.org
Chelsie Whetzel - Region 8
Chelsie Whetzel
304-257-1221 ext. 9221
cwhetzel@regioneight.org
Planning & Development
Angie Curl - Region 8
Angie Curl
304-257-2448 ext. 9254
acurl@regioneight.org
 
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Penny Hiser
304-257-2448 ext. 9261
phiser@regioneight.org
 
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Pam Keplinger
304-257-2448 ext. 9248
pkeplinger@regioneight.org
 
Fiscal
Sharon Miley - Region 8
Sharon Miley
304-257-1221 ext. 9240
smiley@regioneight.org
Upper Potomac Area Agency on Aging
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Scott Gossard
Executive Director
304-257-2847 ext 9242
sgossard@regioneight.org
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Ashley Anderson
304-257-2847 ext 9260
aanderson@regioneight.org
Aging and Disability Resource Network
Sarah Baker - Region 8
Sarah Baker
304-257-2847 ext. 9263
sbaker@regioneight.org
 
Melanie Ours - Region 8
Melanie Ours
304-257-2847 ext 9249
mours@regioneight.org
 
Brenda Thompson - Region 8
Brenda Thompson
304-257-2448 ext. 9268
bcook@regioneight.org
Senior Community Service Employment Program
Barbara Fortner - Region 8
Barbara Fortner
Program Director
304-257-1221 ext 9234
bfortner@regioneight.org
 
Foster Grandparent Program
Abstract Waves_edited.jpg
Myra Vance
Program Director
304-257-1221 ext 9233
mvance@regioneight.org
 
Virginia Rodgers - Region 8
Virginia Rodgers
304-257-1221 ext 9222
vrodgers@regioneight.org